Who I AM

I feel passion when hired by people to extend their living spaces to their outdoor spaces. Arriving at this dirt canvas with my enthusiasm, creativity, high energy, and an eye for less obvious significant details. I just intuitively know (and repeatedly hear) how the homeowners residing with newly created dirt canvases are lured to their outdoor gardens unlike ever before. I feel more excitement when I walk upon an “underutilized outdoor space.” knowing what is about to unfold and transpire. I am most at home when creating with my favorite medium – a dirt canvas. When I apply the paint upon these canvases with unique, seasonal plantings, I know sooner than later magic will engage the viewer with seasonal, year-round newly found garden enticement.
Time after time again, I feel anticipation and sheer delight to be able to manifest this landscaping for the garden-owners, who wonder why they waited so long.

This entry was posted in Outdoor living room, Small Space Makeover. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

